Guest Reviews

The Grand Mission MULTI-FAMILY Getaway Sleeps 22

Had a great family reunion!!!
Super close to the BEACH. People in the office were very helpful.
FYI if you have someone not good at stairs, they may have problems going up. Condos are upstairs (no stairs inside condo).
It was nice to have A/C.
Thank you San Diego Sunset. We will use you again!

Diana
June 4th, 2017

Bay Front Beauty

This unit is beautiful inside, and was spotless. Everything is brand new and itís one of the few rentals on Mission Bay that we could find that has air-conditioning, which made a huge difference for sleeping. Location is incredible, in the center of everything. We found the bayside to be so much nicer than the ocean side, too. This is a true 5-star unit and we canít wait to return next summer.

Lauren K.
August 16th, 2015

Bay Front Beauty 1st CLASS 2 Bedroom Condo

It is an amazing cozy house, in front of the ocean. You you love it!!

Marsida
March 22nd, 2019

Bay Front Vacation 2 Sleeps 11 in S. Mission

This was a great place with plenty of space! Thank you guys so much! The communication was great and you were all very courteous.

Renee F.
January 13th, 2017

Bay Front Beauty 1st CLASS 2 Bedroom Condo

I would highly recommend this accommodation. The pictures do not do it justice as to how adorable the unit is and how comfortable it is for a family retreat. We were a family of five and were delighted with how functional the layout was and its proximity to the bay. Sunset Rentals was very professional managing the unit and responsive. The girls borrowed bikes from them and had a fun day pedaling around. Great location with some Mission Beach favorites like The Mission, Better Buzz and Miss Bs within walking distance. A total winner for a Mission Beach getaway.

Sarah
March 24th, 2018

Pacific Strand 2

Great service! Everyone at the front desk was super nice and helpful!

Brady D
July 16th, 2016

Beachfront Barefoot UNBELIEVABLE CONDO!!

What an amazing place! The pictures are true-to-form and we loved every minute of our stay. There were a few small issues (grills then hot water), but they were addressed right away (!!!) by the management team ... even over a holiday weekend. The neighbors seem to look after the place, which is only an issue if you plan on breaking the rules. It takes a bit to get used to strangers staring or stopping by (when the glass doors are open), but everybody was respectful and it makes sense that people would want to admire the amazing condo. Communication with the staff was top-notch.

Jessica R.
May 25th, 2017

Mission Beach House

The house was very nice and well taken care of, will use again.

Diego Cienfuegos
April 19th, 2014

Bay Front Beauty 1st CLASS 2 Bedroom Condo

Gorgeous space, lovely location right on the bay. We had an amazing time!

Lacy
April 16th, 2021

Mission Beach House

The house was very clean and nice. Everyone really enjoyed our time here. The patio and rooftop spaces were fantastic for sunsets. Thanks for an amazing time!

Jennifer F.
May 8th, 2015
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Bay Front Luxury INCREDIBLE LOCATION!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: no
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $600.00 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation MULTI FAMILY W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 4.5
    Sleeps: 14 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $685.00 / night
  • Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $440.00 / night
  • Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 16 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $540.00 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation #1 VERY CLEAN W/ Private Patio

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $289.29 / night
  • The Mermaid's Penthouse OCEAN FRONT Priced Right!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: YES
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $264.29 / night