Guest Reviews

Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

We had a really nice stay with San Diego Sunset. The home is right on the ocean. The deck looks out over the Pacific. The furniture has had some use but certainly still comfortable. We had one small issue while we were there with a bathroom faucet but the rental agency handled it professionally. Beds were pretty comfortable actually. Overall very satisfied with our stay.

Mike V.
May 4th, 2017

South Mission Luxury

The house was amazing, spacious, and well stocked! Great location. Free bike rentals were a big plus.

Courtney H.
April 22nd, 2015

Beachfront Barefoot UNBELIEVABLE CONDO!!

Great location!!!

Jaclynn
March 5th, 2017

Bay Front Beauty 1st CLASS 2 Bedroom Condo

First off, Mitch the host is awesome. He made me feel just as excited as I was to be staying there. The condo was absolutely beautiful and decorated so nicely. Great location and the morning views were very peaceful.

April
April 12th, 2019

Casa Grand Home GREAT VALUE!! 1 unit from BEACH

Unbeatable views, very spacious, nice kitchen and bathrooms.

Inaki U.
March 14th, 2017

Bay Front Vacation 2 Sleeps 11 in S. Mission

It was a wonderful place to stay. The beds were very comfy and just enough room for 8 of us. Good place to stay! It was nice and quiet and everything was close by! A Short walk to the boardwalk

Laling M.
May 4th, 2017

Pacific Strand 2

The host had good customer service, was friendly & was easy to get in touch with before our visit to help with our planning. The free boogie board rentals were great to take advantage of nut return by office hour close or you are charged a small fee. Basic accommodations for a pretty good value & easy, quick access to the beach which was awesome. Overall a great experience.

Krista S
July 23rd, 2016

Ocean Point 106 GREAT LOCATION W/ Pool

You cannot get a better place to stay so close to the beach! Love, love, loved staying here! Pictures do not do this unit justice. It was much bigger than appeared in photos. The unit had all the amenities that you could ask for in a place by the beach. They could use some better lighting in the living, bath and bedrooms, coming from a few girls who needed light to get ready.The condo is right in the middle of everything you could possibly want out of Pacific Beach. Walking distance to all PB has to offer; restaurants, nightlife and obviously the BEACH! They were doing construction to the front of the building as well as above our unit while we were there which was a bummer but did not detract from the stay. Also, the parking garage is a bit tight. especially if you drive something larger than a midsize SUV, as I do. But I found that there was plenty of free parking nearby. This was the perfect place to stay for a San Diego getaway. Had the best stay! Cannot wait to come back!!

Ashley R.
January 12th, 2017

Pacific View

Place was great!

Lesleh Heim
April 2nd, 2014

Ocean Point 106 GREAT LOCATION W/ Pool

Perfect location to enjoy PB. Walking distance to everything and had a private parking garage. Definitely recommend.

Alexander H.
April 11th, 2017
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Toulon Palapa COZY BEACH COTTAGE W/ Parking and Laundry!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Home Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $200.00 / night
  • Bay Front Beauty 1st CLASS 2 Bedroom Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: no
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $235.71 / night
  • Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 7 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $264.29 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation #1 VERY CLEAN W/ Private Patio

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $264.29 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation MULTI FAMILY W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 4.5
    Sleeps: 14 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $585.00 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation #2 AWESOME W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $313.57 / night