Guest Reviews

Bay Front Vacation 2 Sleeps 11 in S. Mission

This was a great place with plenty of space! Thank you guys so much! The communication was great and you were all very courteous.

Renee F.
January 13th, 2017

Santa Clara Penthouse

Very nice view with a great location and great amenities. Will definitely rent again.

Gustavo M.
April 20th, 2014

South Mission Penthouse

We had such a wonderful time in this house. So beautiful and wonderful location. We will definitely be back.

Tana H.
March 9th, 2015

Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

Excellent place! Beautiful views, right on the beach. Clean and has everything you need. Mitch and the rest of the team at Sunset Vacations were extremely courteous and very helpful. Definitely recommend!

Ryan M.
February 16th, 2017

Bay Front Vacation 1, Sleeps 10 in S. Mission

Great location! Easy to work with and bikes were an added bonus!

Gabrielle D.
April 8th, 2017

Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

Beautifully remodeled unit. FYI there is one flight of stairs to the first level which is the kitchen, living room, 3rd bedroom/den and full bath and another flight to the master and 2nd bedroom (which both have full baths). They state 5 balconies. The ones off the 3rd bedroom/Den and the 2nd bedroom upstairs are really not usable except to open up for airflow. The one off the kitchen is just wide enough for the grill (see picture on website). The one off the living room and master are the best as they have a view of the bay and the one off the living room has 2 bar stools. The patio on the ground level is very nice. It has a gas fireplace, seats 7 and has a nice big umbrella to open for rain or sun protection.

Debra L.
June 1st, 2017

Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

We had three families staying at this great condo and all had a wonderful time! The location was perfect, steps from the beach and a short walk to Belmont Park. We had all the amenities we needed including a gas BBQ, towels, laundry and plenty of beds. The management company was also very responsive, we had an issue with one of the beds and they came over and fixed the problem really quickly! We also loved that every family had our own bathroom!
Thank you again for a great stay! We did not want to leave!

Amy C.
April 16th, 2017

Beachfront Villa

This is a great beach house, walking distance to everything and we loved it, we will for sure be heading back soon. . Very clean with a great view because the balcony is on the 3rd floor. Excellent service from San Diego Sunset Vacations...
Thanks again,
Cindy

Cindy Lorraine
March 2nd, 2016

Bayside Getaway in S. Mission Steps to Mission Bay

This is a basic place. It was tight for 6 people, but do able. Kitchen worked well. We were thankful for a couple chairs to take to the beach. There is no air conditioning, but they provided a couple fans and some extension cords for good placement. We especially appreciated that it was only a 3 night minimum stay so we could use it for a short weekend.

Melissa W.
August 20th, 2017

South Mission Oceanfront Penthouse - BEAUTIFUL CONDO W/ Garage and Laundry

The apartment is located in Mission Beach, right on the sea front. It can easily accommodate up to 8 people, two double rooms, one twin and a double sofabed. The apartment is clean and spacious, with a nice view from the terrace. Kitchen is well equipped, only missing the kettle and toilet essentials are provided. The host is accommodating with check in time and always available for any inquires. Definitely recommended!

Gulia M.
November 11th, 2016
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 16 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $513.57 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation #2 AWESOME W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $313.57 / night
  • See the Sea #2 OCEAN FRONT Sleeps 6

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $235.71 / night
  • Perfect Multi Family Beach/Bay Location w/Patio

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 4 plus 2 half baths
    Sleeps: 15 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $713.57 / night
  • Pacific View PRIVATE COMFORTABLE Home Sleeps 10 W/ Garage

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 10 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $413.57 / night
  • Santa Clara Penthouse GREAT Private Home sleeps 11

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 4 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 11 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $435.71 / night