Guest Reviews

Beachfront Barefoot UNBELIEVABLE CONDO!!

What an amazing place! The pictures are true-to-form and we loved every minute of our stay. There were a few small issues (grills then hot water), but they were addressed right away (!!!) by the management team ... even over a holiday weekend. The neighbors seem to look after the place, which is only an issue if you plan on breaking the rules. It takes a bit to get used to strangers staring or stopping by (when the glass doors are open), but everybody was respectful and it makes sense that people would want to admire the amazing condo. Communication with the staff was top-notch.

Jessica R.
May 25th, 2017

Isthmus Vacation MULTI FAMILY W/ Roof-Top Deck

The house was great Its very close to the beach. You can see the water from the patio and dont have all of the foot traffic the front row has.
The house was clean and the AC worked very well. The beds were comfortable. The kitchens had all of the things we needed. Full size stove and oven, dishwasher and enough pots and pans to choose from.
Check in was easy. When I got to the house, the BBQ was out of propane. I called and it was delivered in less than 20 minutes. I was amazed at the quick service.
There is one downfall, the parking is tight. We had a Toyota Corolla and a Camry. The garage has two parking spots. One is shorter than the other. The Corolla barely fit on the shorter side. There is a third parking spot outside the garage doors. My sisters small SUV fit there easily.
I would try and book this house again when traveling to Mission Beach with all of the family.

Linda S.
September 22nd, 2018

Isthmus Vacation

We had a great time at the house. Great house, very nice, and so close to the beach! Thanks for everything!

Shelby K.
April 3rd, 2014

Mission Beach Surf Lodge GREAT PLACE GREAT RATES!!

We loved that it was close to the Beach and Bay, the Coffee shop below was a definite bonus. The office for San Diego Sunset was across the street and they were very helpful in telling us all the amenities of the stay as well as offering day rentals and such.

Diana L.
October 14th, 2016

Jetson House GREAT N. Pacific Beach Location

I loved our stay in San Diego! This home was such a treat to stay in. My kids loved finding all the different treasures in the house! From the furniture and lighting to the dishes and decor all of us enjoyed making it our home for the week! Bob (the property owner) stopped by for some maintenance check and was the friendliest host! Getting to know him briefly was another treat itself. The locals, the food, the weather, the location, the ocean... the list goes on! STAY HERE! We will be back ASAP! P.S... for Yoga lovers or beginners or curious vacationers..There is a local .man that leads out door yoga over microphone right off the ledge of the beach just around the corner and across the street from this house.. donations accepted, not required. Every sunrise and sunset was such a sight off the decks! ... if anything could be improved it would be a little less stuff on the main deck/patio.. but for larger groups it would be very handy.

Ashley B.
August 18th, 2017

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

Wonderful house in the heart of mission beach. Stayed with 8 adults and all slept comfortably with plenty of space. Friendly college group in the downstairs unit. Walkable to many restaurants and the beach. Only issue was we received a noise complaint at 3 pm on Sunday afternoon of Labor Day weekend when we were just enjoying the patio and playing some games. A little crazy but that has nothing to do with the rental, just some disgruntled neighbors.

Robert P.
September 1st, 2017

Bay Front Beauty

This unit is beautiful inside, and was spotless. Everything is brand new and itís one of the few rentals on Mission Bay that we could find that has air-conditioning, which made a huge difference for sleeping. Location is incredible, in the center of everything. We found the bayside to be so much nicer than the ocean side, too. This is a true 5-star unit and we canít wait to return next summer.

Lauren K.
August 16th, 2015

Bay Front Luxury INCREDIBLE LOCATION!!

Fabulous
Best on the bay

Tony alfano
May 1st, 2018

Beachfront Barefoot UNBELIEVABLE CONDO!!

Great location!!!

Jaclynn
March 5th, 2017

South Mission Oceanfront Penthouse - BEAUTIFUL CONDO W/ Garage and Laundry

Fantastic home with incredible amenities and an amazing beachfront location. Highly recommended!

Derek S.
March 28th, 2017
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 7 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $264.29 / night
  • Toulon Palapa COZY BEACH COTTAGE W/ Parking and Laundry!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Home Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $185.00 / night
  • Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 16 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $513.57 / night
  • Pacific Strand 1 COZY Steps to BEACH!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $139.29 / night
  • Ocean Point 113 2-Bedroom PERFECT GETAWAY!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 5 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $164.29 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation #1 VERY CLEAN W/ Private Patio

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $264.29 / night