Guest Reviews

Bay Front Vacation 1, Sleeps 10 in S. Mission

Great escape from the busier beach side of Mission Bay area. Calm and peaceful bayside property was great for an extended weekend trip through San Diego. Highly recommend!

Yan H.
April 20th, 2017

Bayside Getaway in S. Mission Steps to Mission Bay

Clean, comfortable, and a good location.

Greg Y.
July 13th, 2017

Bay Front Beauty

This unit is beautiful inside, and was spotless. Everything is brand new and itís one of the few rentals on Mission Bay that we could find that has air-conditioning, which made a huge difference for sleeping. Location is incredible, in the center of everything. We found the bayside to be so much nicer than the ocean side, too. This is a true 5-star unit and we canít wait to return next summer.

Lauren K.
August 16th, 2015

Bay Front Jewel

Had a WONDERFUL & relaxing week in Mission Beach staying here. It was perfectly suited for what we were looking for Ė relaxation in a prime location. Comfortably fit 4 adults with room to spare given we didnít use the 3rd bedroom! The Condo was beautifully appointed with each bedroom having its own (spacious) bathroom & very comfy beds. Also having the patio outside was great given the fire pit & relaxation it offered Ė very tranquil! Location was great as you were on Sail Bay with a short 5 minute walk past very cute shops/cafes en route to the Pacific. Plenty to do in the area & just a short drive from downtown & the Gaslamp district. A nice plus is the availability of 2 parking spots Ė anyone that has been to Mission Beach knows just how tricky finding public parking is!

Dan
June 16th, 2015

Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

Our rental was perfect! The most beautiful view from the balcony! Sunset was just breathtaking. Beds felt comfy to me, bathroom upstairs was roomy. We cooked a few meals with the well equipped kitchen and even fired up the grill. Nice walk to the Pacific Beach Pier about 1.5 miles and even shorter to the mission beach shops. Totally took advantage of the rental companys free bikes, which was soooo useful. Staff was super helpful, welcoming and nice. Loved it.
Thank you for being so welcoming and accommodating! We really appreciated being able to leave our luggage while you allowed us to borrow bikes. All your staff was so nice. I will rent from our again!

Dana Y.
March 2nd, 2017

Bay Front Vacation 2

Great place to stay for Spring Break! Very nice and quiet and beautiful patio facing the Bay. Conveniently located near the boardwalk and shops and food, so you can walk on foot most places. Beautiful interior and comfortably sleeps the number advertised. Would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back.

Dana Lohmann
March 21st, 2016

See the Sea #10

Condo was fantastic. View was great from the condo. Would come back again.

Pat F.
March 20th, 2015

Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

Great customer service from start to finish...

Joseph J.
March 9th, 2017

Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

Beautifully remodeled unit. FYI there is one flight of stairs to the first level which is the kitchen, living room, 3rd bedroom/den and full bath and another flight to the master and 2nd bedroom (which both have full baths). They state 5 balconies. The ones off the 3rd bedroom/Den and the 2nd bedroom upstairs are really not usable except to open up for airflow. The one off the kitchen is just wide enough for the grill (see picture on website). The one off the living room and master are the best as they have a view of the bay and the one off the living room has 2 bar stools. The patio on the ground level is very nice. It has a gas fireplace, seats 7 and has a nice big umbrella to open for rain or sun protection.

Debra L.
June 1st, 2017

South Mission Penthouse

We had such a wonderful time in this house. So beautiful and wonderful location. We will definitely be back.

Tana H.
March 9th, 2015
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 2 BR W/ Patio

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 9 Pets: NO
    Type: Townhome
    Rates as low as
    $364.29 / night
  • Bay Front Luxury INCREDIBLE LOCATION!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: no
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $364.29 / night
  • Santa Clara Penthouse GREAT Private Home sleeps 13

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 4 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 13 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $357.14 / night
  • Jamaica Penthouse Sleeps 11 W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 11 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $435.00 / night
  • Mission Palms PRIVATE HOME W/ Garage Sleeps 12

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 12 Pets: No
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $500.00 / night
  • Jamaica Palms Penthouse MULTI FAMILY Sleeps 22

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 6 Baths: 6
    Sleeps: 22 Pets: NO
    Type: Home Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $827.86 / night