Guest Reviews

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

What a cute and convenient beach house! It was so close to the beach, bay, & many delicious eateries. The house was also equipped with everything we needed to make or stay comfortable, including everything for the beach (towels, umbrellas, boogie boards, etc.), beach cruisers, and all the necessary toiletries. I especially loved all the patios that it has to offer and a back yard with a fire pit! We were able to book this place last minute and we would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a wonderful San Deigo vacation rental.

April and Ben
March 1st, 2017

South Mission Cabana GREAT Cottage in S. Mission

Small cozy home, great location in the heart of Mission Beach!!!

LaRay L.
August 12th, 2016

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

Wonderful house in the heart of mission beach. Stayed with 8 adults and all slept comfortably with plenty of space. Friendly college group in the downstairs unit. Walkable to many restaurants and the beach. Only issue was we received a noise complaint at 3 pm on Sunday afternoon of Labor Day weekend when we were just enjoying the patio and playing some games. A little crazy but that has nothing to do with the rental, just some disgruntled neighbors.

Robert P.
September 1st, 2017

South Mission Oceanfront Penthouse - BEAUTIFUL CONDO W/ Garage and Laundry

The apartment is located in Mission Beach, right on the sea front. It can easily accommodate up to 8 people, two double rooms, one twin and a double sofabed. The apartment is clean and spacious, with a nice view from the terrace. Kitchen is well equipped, only missing the kettle and toilet essentials are provided. The host is accommodating with check in time and always available for any inquires. Definitely recommended!

Gulia M.
November 11th, 2016

Casa Grand Home GREAT VALUE!! 1 unit from BEACH

Loved the house! My friends and I have visited Mission beach the last 4 years and this was one of the best stays. The rooftop deck was fantastic and the rooms were comfy!

Austino G.
March 11th, 2017

Mission Palms PRIVATE HOME W/ Garage Sleeps 12

This was an amazing place with great service!!

Adrian L.
June 22nd, 2017

Beachfront Barefoot UNBELIEVABLE CONDO!!

What an amazing place! The pictures are true-to-form and we loved every minute of our stay. There were a few small issues (grills then hot water), but they were addressed right away (!!!) by the management team ... even over a holiday weekend. The neighbors seem to look after the place, which is only an issue if you plan on breaking the rules. It takes a bit to get used to strangers staring or stopping by (when the glass doors are open), but everybody was respectful and it makes sense that people would want to admire the amazing condo. Communication with the staff was top-notch.

Jessica R.
May 25th, 2017

Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

This home was perfect for our holiday weekend! Plenty of space, a big living room area and the best part...the patio!! Nothing better than sipping coffee in the morning on your patio which is right in front of the ocean. San Diego Sunset made the process very smooth and even responded ASAP when something small happened in the home (light bulb went out). Mitch came out immediately and fixed it for us. Location was ideal - we walked to bars at night and brunch the next morning. A great spot!!

Taylor V.
February 16th, 2018

Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

Excellent place! Beautiful views, right on the beach. Clean and has everything you need. Mitch and the rest of the team at Sunset Vacations were extremely courteous and very helpful. Definitely recommend!

Ryan M.
February 16th, 2017

Bay Front Vacation 2 Sleeps 11 in S. Mission

Well taken care of, well located condo. Management was easy to deal with and very accommodating.

Jake S.
March 8th, 2017
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Orbit House GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD in N. PB

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Home Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $200.00 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation #1 VERY CLEAN W/ Private Patio

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $235.00 / night
  • Bay Front Beauty 1st CLASS 2 Bedroom Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: no
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $213.57 / night
  • Redondo Oceanfront GREAT LOCATION Private Patio Sleeps 11

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 11 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $485.00 / night
  • Bay Front Luxury INCREDIBLE LOCATION!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: no
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $385.00 / night
  • Ocean Point 410 VERY CLEAN W. Great Views!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $142.14 / night