Guest Reviews

Jetson House GREAT N. Pacific Beach Location

I loved our stay in San Diego! This home was such a treat to stay in. My kids loved finding all the different treasures in the house! From the furniture and lighting to the dishes and decor all of us enjoyed making it our home for the week! Bob (the property owner) stopped by for some maintenance check and was the friendliest host! Getting to know him briefly was another treat itself. The locals, the food, the weather, the location, the ocean... the list goes on! STAY HERE! We will be back ASAP! P.S... for Yoga lovers or beginners or curious vacationers..There is a local .man that leads out door yoga over microphone right off the ledge of the beach just around the corner and across the street from this house.. donations accepted, not required. Every sunrise and sunset was such a sight off the decks! ... if anything could be improved it would be a little less stuff on the main deck/patio.. but for larger groups it would be very handy.

Ashley B.
August 18th, 2017

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

Wonderful house in the heart of mission beach. Stayed with 8 adults and all slept comfortably with plenty of space. Friendly college group in the downstairs unit. Walkable to many restaurants and the beach. Only issue was we received a noise complaint at 3 pm on Sunday afternoon of Labor Day weekend when we were just enjoying the patio and playing some games. A little crazy but that has nothing to do with the rental, just some disgruntled neighbors.

Robert P.
September 1st, 2017

Jetson House GREAT N. Pacific Beach Location

This was a great place to spend a weekend in San Diego. It had an amazing view of the ocean and was very conveniently located near great restaurants and local bars. I would recommend this place to a small group of friends or small family.

Max D.
April 2nd, 2017

The Mission Delight Sleeps 12 GREAT LOCATION!!

We had a great time.
Location was wonderful.
Beach and Bay, coffee shops, restaurant, little market, you can walk to all of them.
Economical, family friendly unit. Parking was little tough but can not beat the price!

Linda
August 27th, 2016

Redondo Oceanfront GREAT LOCATION Private Patio Sleeps 11

We had total of 11 that stayed at the house. Great place to stay and hang out on the beach. I definitely will book again.

Josh Rhodes
February 16th, 2018

South Mission Oceanfront Penthouse - BEAUTIFUL CONDO W/ Garage and Laundry

The apartment is located in Mission Beach, right on the sea front. It can easily accommodate up to 8 people, two double rooms, one twin and a double sofabed. The apartment is clean and spacious, with a nice view from the terrace. Kitchen is well equipped, only missing the kettle and toilet essentials are provided. The host is accommodating with check in time and always available for any inquires. Definitely recommended!

Gulia M.
November 11th, 2016

Bay Front Jewel

Had a WONDERFUL & relaxing week in Mission Beach staying here. It was perfectly suited for what we were looking for – relaxation in a prime location. Comfortably fit 4 adults with room to spare given we didn’t use the 3rd bedroom! The Condo was beautifully appointed with each bedroom having its own (spacious) bathroom & very comfy beds. Also having the patio outside was great given the fire pit & relaxation it offered – very tranquil! Location was great as you were on Sail Bay with a short 5 minute walk past very cute shops/cafes en route to the Pacific. Plenty to do in the area & just a short drive from downtown & the Gaslamp district. A nice plus is the availability of 2 parking spots – anyone that has been to Mission Beach knows just how tricky finding public parking is!

Dan
June 16th, 2015

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

I just wanted to thank you so very much for renting your lovely home on Mission Beach. The location was convenient to all that San Diego has to offer!! The proximity to the bay and the beach was more than we could have imagined. There was more than ample space for all of us even a few tag-a-longs and the outdoor patio and firepit were a great way to wind down our busy day!!! My only regret would be that we could not stay longer to enjoy the warm Southern California sunshine!! Looking forward to my next trip west and staying with you again. I will be sure to pass along your contact information if anyone is looking for a GREAT place to stay in San Diego!!


Fondly-

The Pelletier, Finlen, Heinig and Thayer families!!!

Mission Beach House
November 5th, 2016

Ocean Point 106 GREAT LOCATION W/ Pool

Listing is much larger than pictures do justice. Modern finishing as well. Garage spot big enough for a Nissan Altima to fit easily. Location superb. Pool and jacuzzi in building which was great. Plenty of towels and other household basics. WiFi was good, nice to have cable. Overall, very very good stay.

Vishisht
April 17th, 2017

South Mission Penthouse

We had such a wonderful time in this house. So beautiful and wonderful location. We will definitely be back.

Tana H.
March 9th, 2015
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Redondo Oceanfront GREAT LOCATION Private Patio Sleeps 11

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 11 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $485.00 / night
  • Pacific View PRIVATE COMFORTABLE Home Sleeps 10 W/ Garage

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 10 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $413.57 / night
  • Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $357.14 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation #2 AWESOME W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $339.29 / night
  • See the Sea #2 OCEAN FRONT Sleeps 6

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $235.71 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation MULTI FAMILY W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 4.5
    Sleeps: 14 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $599.29 / night