Guest Reviews

Ocean Point 112 POOLSIDE!!

My husband and daughters stayed at the unit in Late June. The weather was lovely and we kept the condo airy by keeping windows open and using fans during our stay. The condo met all of our needs and the bed as very comfortable and kitchen had everything we needed. It was a very comfortable stay. The pool was right outside the door which was nice when we wanted a quick swim.

Janie W
July 2nd, 2019

Ocean Point 308 AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS!!

The view is fabulous with easy access to the beach. The pool was cold due to it being in the shade most of the time. The kitchen was well supplied. It was great overall.

Joanie
April 14th, 2011

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

I just wanted to thank you so very much for renting your lovely home on Mission Beach. The location was convenient to all that San Diego has to offer!! The proximity to the bay and the beach was more than we could have imagined. There was more than ample space for all of us even a few tag-a-longs and the outdoor patio and firepit were a great way to wind down our busy day!!! My only regret would be that we could not stay longer to enjoy the warm Southern California sunshine!! Looking forward to my next trip west and staying with you again. I will be sure to pass along your contact information if anyone is looking for a GREAT place to stay in San Diego!!


Fondly-

The Pelletier, Finlen, Heinig and Thayer families!!!

Mission Beach House
November 5th, 2016

The Mission Delight Sleeps 12 GREAT LOCATION!!

We had a great time.
Location was wonderful.
Beach and Bay, coffee shops, restaurant, little market, you can walk to all of them.
Economical, family friendly unit. Parking was little tough but can not beat the price!

Linda
August 27th, 2016

Bay Front Vacation 2 Sleeps 11 in S. Mission

Well taken care of, well located condo. Management was easy to deal with and very accommodating.

Jake S.
March 8th, 2017

Bay Front Beauty

This unit is beautiful inside, and was spotless. Everything is brand new and itís one of the few rentals on Mission Bay that we could find that has air-conditioning, which made a huge difference for sleeping. Location is incredible, in the center of everything. We found the bayside to be so much nicer than the ocean side, too. This is a true 5-star unit and we canít wait to return next summer.

Lauren K.
August 16th, 2015

South Mission Luxury

Excellent location and house. Great view!

Andrew R.
March 19th, 2015

Jetson House GREAT N. Pacific Beach Location

This was a great place to spend a weekend in San Diego. It had an amazing view of the ocean and was very conveniently located near great restaurants and local bars. I would recommend this place to a small group of friends or small family.

Max D.
April 2nd, 2017

Ocean Point 106 GREAT LOCATION W/ Pool

You cannot get a better place to stay so close to the beach! Love, love, loved staying here! Pictures do not do this unit justice. It was much bigger than appeared in photos. The unit had all the amenities that you could ask for in a place by the beach. They could use some better lighting in the living, bath and bedrooms, coming from a few girls who needed light to get ready.The condo is right in the middle of everything you could possibly want out of Pacific Beach. Walking distance to all PB has to offer; restaurants, nightlife and obviously the BEACH! They were doing construction to the front of the building as well as above our unit while we were there which was a bummer but did not detract from the stay. Also, the parking garage is a bit tight. especially if you drive something larger than a midsize SUV, as I do. But I found that there was plenty of free parking nearby. This was the perfect place to stay for a San Diego getaway. Had the best stay! Cannot wait to come back!!

Ashley R.
January 12th, 2017

Ocean Point 112 POOLSIDE!!

Nice condo, adequate and comfortable. Used hot tub every night. Walked to grocery store and restaurants.

Margaret A.
November 9th, 2018
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Bayfront Escape, Family Friendly and Sleeps 6

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $365.00 / night
  • Santa Clara Penthouse GREAT Private Home sleeps 13

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 4 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 13 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $342.14 / night
  • Redondo Retreat VERY CLEAN Steps to BEACH!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $239.29 / night
  • Ocean Point 106 GREAT LOCATION W/ Pool

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $175.00 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation MULTI FAMILY W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 4.5
    Sleeps: 14 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $505.71 / night
  • Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 16 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $513.57 / night