Guest Reviews

Bayside Getaway in S. Mission Steps to Mission Bay

This is a basic place. It was tight for 6 people, but do able. Kitchen worked well. We were thankful for a couple chairs to take to the beach. There is no air conditioning, but they provided a couple fans and some extension cords for good placement. We especially appreciated that it was only a 3 night minimum stay so we could use it for a short weekend.

Melissa W.
August 20th, 2017

Ocean Point 106 GREAT LOCATION W/ Pool

Perfect location to enjoy PB. Walking distance to everything and had a private parking garage. Definitely recommend.

Alexander H.
April 11th, 2017

Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

Great spot right on the beech. Close to nightlife and other things to do in Mission Beach. Great budget option!

Andrew M.
April 20th, 2017

Bay Front Jewel

I got married last year in June and had my in-laws stay at the property and they absolutely LOVED it. The decorations are incredible and you will feel like you are in a hotel vs a condo rental. It is a beautiful property, right on the bay, so its a little more quiet than being beach side. You can sit on the private patio and look out onto the bay and sand, have a cocktail or watch the kids in comfort! The beach is only just across the street, so its easy access to both the bay and the beach. The condo is close to local restaurants and boutqiues, all within walking distance. If you have kids or like water spots, it is located right next to Santa Clara Point where you can rent paddle boards, etc. Definitely a must stay condo if looking for a beach holiday in San Diego. You will not be disappointed.

A Lundquist
June 1st, 2014

See the Sea #10

Condo was fantastic. View was great from the condo. Would come back again.

Pat F.
March 20th, 2015

Bay Front Vacation 2 Sleeps 11 in S. Mission

Well taken care of, well located condo. Management was easy to deal with and very accommodating.

Jake S.
March 8th, 2017

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

PERFECT location right in walking distance to the Beach/Bay, coffee shops, convenience stores, and bars/restaurants. House was clean and great setup for large group with 4 big beds. Nice deck spaces on each floor! Very happy with my stay and would definitely stay there again in the future.
AWESOME house, great location, we were very happy!

Angelo T.
March 30th, 2017

Bay Front Vacation 2 Sleeps 11 in S. Mission

Great stay for 8 women! Plenty of room, private, beautiful location!

Brook L.
February 16th, 2017

Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

Super fun place for a group. Riiiiight on the beach with good food nearby. Sunset was super accommodating as we moved in and out. Perfect way to experience Mission Beach.

Caleb W.
March 26th, 2017

Beachfront Villa

This is a great beach house, walking distance to everything and we loved it, we will for sure be heading back soon. . Very clean with a great view because the balcony is on the 3rd floor. Excellent service from San Diego Sunset Vacations...
Thanks again,
Cindy

Cindy Lorraine
March 2nd, 2016
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Isthmus Vacation MULTI FAMILY W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 4.5
    Sleeps: 14 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $585.00 / night
  • Bay Front Beauty 1st CLASS 2 Bedroom Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: no
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $235.71 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation #1 VERY CLEAN W/ Private Patio

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $264.29 / night
  • Pacific View PRIVATE COMFORTABLE Home Sleeps 10 W/ Garage

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 10 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $413.57 / night
  • Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 16 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $513.57 / night
  • Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $385.00 / night