Guest Reviews

South Mission Luxury

Very nice/clean place!

Saran B.
March 27th, 2014

Beachfront Villa

Great location. We really enjoyed our stay. Nice condo. It was great to be able to cook and wash clothes. Kids had a great time on the beach.

Mark Ferguson
March 28th, 2014

Pacific View

Place was great!

Lesleh Heim
April 2nd, 2014

Isthmus Vacation

We had a great time at the house. Great house, very nice, and so close to the beach! Thanks for everything!

Shelby K.
April 3rd, 2014

Beachfront Villa

Very clean and nice condo with a good view of the ocean. The beach is right there outside your front door. I would stay here again.

Joseph Feinberg
October 12th, 2013

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/Patio

August 26, 2016

This house was a perfect getaway for 7 of us coming from different cities to celebrate a friends birthday.
The location is awesome! Right in the heart of Mission Beach where you can park up to 3 cars
and walk everywhere in a few minutes beach, bay, restaurants, cafes, bars.
The central Mission location was also great as it was only a short walk south to Belmont Park or north to
Pacific Beach. The house is beautifully decorated and really clean, has extremely comfortable beds,
and the kitchen has everything you need. We were also excited to find bikes,
beach chairs, boogie boards, etc in the garage. We had a great time hanging
out and BBQing in the front patio and on the top balcony with a great view of the Sea World fireworks.
Already planning our next stay here!

A. Vasquez
August 26th, 2010

Bay Front Vacation 2

Great place to stay for Spring Break! Very nice and quiet and beautiful patio facing the Bay. Conveniently located near the boardwalk and shops and food, so you can walk on foot most places. Beautiful interior and comfortably sleeps the number advertised. Would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back.

Dana Lohmann
March 21st, 2016

See the Sea #10

Condo was fantastic. View was great from the condo. Would come back again.

Pat F.
March 20th, 2015

Santa Clara Penthouse

Very nice view with a great location and great amenities. Will definitely rent again.

Gustavo M.
April 20th, 2014

Bay Front Vacation

This year we rent the Bay Front Vacation house for our annual family reunion, from the beginning all the staff was very friendly and professional, and all the procedures was easy and clear. The house was perfect ! clean and safety four our kids. the house come with a lot of toys, linens and kitchen accessories, so we bring just the food. We stay for a week so we use the laundry and was in good condition,the dryer was a little slow but was ok. My family and I, are very happy with San Diego Vacation Rentals. We rent last year the Surf View, and was amazing, and we hope we can stay next year in this house in 2015. Thanks SDSVR.

Every Year VAcation
December 20th, 2014
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • See the Sea #10 - GREAT Ocean Front 3 Bedroom Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $292.86 / night
  • Jamaica Palms Penthouse MULTI FAMILY Sleeps 22

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 6 Baths: 6
    Sleeps: 22 Pets: NO
    Type: Home Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $785.71 / night
  • Casa Grand Home GREAT VALUE!! 1 unit from BEACH

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $385.71 / night
  • Redondo Getaway CLEAN REASONABLE Sleeps 6

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: NO
    Type: Townhome Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $235.71 / night
  • The Grand Mission MULTI-FAMILY Getaway Sleeps 22

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 6 Baths: 6
    Sleeps: 22 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $714.29 / night
  • Bay Front Vacation 2 Sleeps 11 in S. Mission

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 11 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $328.57 / night