Guest Reviews

Ocean Point 106 GREAT LOCATION W/ Pool

Perfect location to enjoy PB. Walking distance to everything and had a private parking garage. Definitely recommend.

Alexander H.
April 11th, 2017

Redondo Oceanfront GREAT LOCATION Private Patio Sleeps 11

We had total of 11 that stayed at the house. Great place to stay and hang out on the beach. I definitely will book again.

Josh Rhodes
February 16th, 2018

South Mission Luxury

Excellent location and house. Great view!

Andrew R.
March 19th, 2015

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 2 BR W/ Patio

I was very pleased with this place. Very close to everything you need and very convenient.

James K.
August 24th, 2017

Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

We had three families staying at this great condo and all had a wonderful time! The location was perfect, steps from the beach and a short walk to Belmont Park. We had all the amenities we needed including a gas BBQ, towels, laundry and plenty of beds. The management company was also very responsive, we had an issue with one of the beds and they came over and fixed the problem really quickly! We also loved that every family had our own bathroom!
Thank you again for a great stay! We did not want to leave!

Amy C.
April 16th, 2017

South Mission Cabana GREAT Cottage in S. Mission

We loved the location. The front deck was great.. It was very clean. We would definitely rent again. The security deposit is a little too much compared to other rentals.. but all around great cozy place..

Liz
July 23rd, 2016

South Mission Luxury

The house was amazing, spacious, and well stocked! Great location. Free bike rentals were a big plus.

Courtney H.
April 22nd, 2015

Casa Grand

Rented a beach pad for my birthday weekend. Exactly what I was hoping for. I guess everyones experience varies. Mine was great. Thanks again SDSVR!

Ryan Suanico
April 1st, 2014

See the Sea #10

As I sit and enjoy my final morning at See the Sea listening to the ocean, I wanted to share my review while it was still fresh in my mind.

What a beautiful location. Steps from the beach, shops and restaurants. Yet you feel like your in your own private paradise . We arrived on a Saturday just in time to watch the sunset from the patio it was spectacular! The condo itself is well maintained and has the comforts of home. There are flat screen TVs in all the rooms, an IPOD player as well as WIFI. The kitchen was well stocked with glasses, plates, cooking utensils. The locals could not have been more friendly and happy to give recommendations of places to go. The management company was very helpful with coupons to local attractions. I look forward to a return visit soon!

Norma Haigh
February 6th, 2016

Pacific Strand 2

The host had good customer service, was friendly & was easy to get in touch with before our visit to help with our planning. The free boogie board rentals were great to take advantage of nut return by office hour close or you are charged a small fee. Basic accommodations for a pretty good value & easy, quick access to the beach which was awesome. Overall a great experience.

Krista S
July 23rd, 2016
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Santa Clara Penthouse GREAT Private Home sleeps 11

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 4 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 11 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $540.00 / night
  • Redondo Penthouse NEWLY LISTED Spotless 3 Bedroom

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $435.71 / night
  • Bay Front Luxury INCREDIBLE LOCATION!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: no
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $600.00 / night
  • Toulon Palapa COZY BEACH COTTAGE W/ Parking and Laundry!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: NO
    Type: Cottage Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $240.00 / night
  • Pacific View PRIVATE COMFORTABLE Home Sleeps 10 W/ Garage

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 10 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $515.00 / night
  • Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 7 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $313.57 / night