Guest Reviews

Beachfront Villa

This is a great beach house, walking distance to everything and we loved it, we will for sure be heading back soon. . Very clean with a great view because the balcony is on the 3rd floor. Excellent service from San Diego Sunset Vacations...
Thanks again,
Cindy

Cindy Lorraine
March 2nd, 2016

Jamaica Sands #5

Very pleasant and the staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend to family and friends and hope to see you all very soon again. Thanks for making our vacation comfortable.

Jose Calderon
April 16th, 2014

South Mission Luxury

Very nice/clean place!

Saran B.
March 27th, 2014

See the Sea #10

Condo was fantastic. View was great from the condo. Would come back again.

Pat F.
March 20th, 2015

Redondo Retreat

This is a great place to stay so close to the beach. You can see the waves from the porch and the bay is a short walk away. Looked just like the photos. Very clean. Beds were comfy towels were soft. Very convenient to borrow boogie boards. Good area with coffee and restaurants all around. Would definitely stay here again.

Jennifer L
August 2nd, 2016

Santa Clara Penthouse

Very nice view with a great location and great amenities. Will definitely rent again.

Gustavo M.
April 20th, 2014

A Paradise Retreat

Paradise retreat is a real winner. There was new stuff everywhere you looked in this ground floor condo. Clean as a whistle. It has a killer location on Mission Bay and only a city block from the Pacific Ocean. You can walk (as in, NOT DRIVE) to restaurants, bars, the Belmont Amusement park, ocean side venues, water sports, and shops. Yet none of these invade your privacy. Close to a bus stop and public parking. Well done to the owners for making this a true jewel. We will definitely be back. Jim & Laura, Chicago

Jim Wright
February 1st, 2015

Bay Front Jewel

We have vacationed in Mission and Pacific Beach the last several years and Bay Front Jewel is by far our favorite rental. It is beautifully decorated yet comfortably casual. Bay Front Jewel is by far the best location of all our summer rentals. Its location, on the bay side, is both quite AND connected to “what’s happening” at the beach. There are both casual and high-end restaurants and stores within half a block and great nightlife to boot. The assortment of good restaurants are within a short walk or bike ride in Pacific Beach. The patio and fire pit are a wonderful place to relax after a day of fun in the sun, playing in the surf on the beach side or paddle boarding on the bay side. All this…and two parking spaces. We’ll be back.

Steve Danna
August 10th, 2014

Ocean Point 106

Everything about this condo is true to photos listed. It is cozy and steps away from the beach. Convenient parking in the garage. Is stocked with basically everything you need while away. Very clean and well kept condo. We will definitely book this again for our next San Diego getaway. I forgot to mention, it has a Keruig coffee maker, very convenient to have in the kitchen.

Sheila
June 18th, 2016

Bay Front Jewel

I got married last year in June and had my in-laws stay at the property and they absolutely LOVED it. The decorations are incredible and you will feel like you are in a hotel vs a condo rental. It is a beautiful property, right on the bay, so its a little more quiet than being beach side. You can sit on the private patio and look out onto the bay and sand, have a cocktail or watch the kids in comfort! The beach is only just across the street, so its easy access to both the bay and the beach. The condo is close to local restaurants and boutqiues, all within walking distance. If you have kids or like water spots, it is located right next to Santa Clara Point where you can rent paddle boards, etc. Definitely a must stay condo if looking for a beach holiday in San Diego. You will not be disappointed.

A Lundquist
June 1st, 2014
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Isthmus Vacation #2 AWESOME W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $264.29 / night
  • See the Sea #10 - GREAT Ocean Front 3 Bedroom Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $235.71 / night
  • Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 7 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $414.29 / night
  • Beachfront Barefoot UNBELIEVABLE CONDO!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 7 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $442.86 / night
  • Jamaica Penthouse Sleeps 11 W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 11 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $400.00 / night
  • Orbit House GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD in N. PB

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Home Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $200.00 / night