Guest Reviews

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

Wonderful house in the heart of mission beach. Stayed with 8 adults and all slept comfortably with plenty of space. Friendly college group in the downstairs unit. Walkable to many restaurants and the beach. Only issue was we received a noise complaint at 3 pm on Sunday afternoon of Labor Day weekend when we were just enjoying the patio and playing some games. A little crazy but that has nothing to do with the rental, just some disgruntled neighbors.

Robert P.
September 1st, 2017

Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

Location was perfect and the view was amazing, especially during sunset. It is within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The house was clean on arrival and check in-out was seamless. I would definitely stay here again!

Jordan G.
February 23rd, 2018

Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

Beautifully remodeled unit. FYI there is one flight of stairs to the first level which is the kitchen, living room, 3rd bedroom/den and full bath and another flight to the master and 2nd bedroom (which both have full baths). They state 5 balconies. The ones off the 3rd bedroom/Den and the 2nd bedroom upstairs are really not usable except to open up for airflow. The one off the kitchen is just wide enough for the grill (see picture on website). The one off the living room and master are the best as they have a view of the bay and the one off the living room has 2 bar stools. The patio on the ground level is very nice. It has a gas fireplace, seats 7 and has a nice big umbrella to open for rain or sun protection.

Debra L.
June 1st, 2017

Ocean Point 112 POOLSIDE!!

My overall experience was amazing

Christopher H.
June 17th, 2018

Casa Grand Home GREAT VALUE!! 1 unit from BEACH

Location, location, location!! This place was perfect for celebrating my birthday weekend!

Danielle M.
March 23rd, 2017

Ocean Point 308 AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS!!

Location view is beautiful.
This lovely condo was a vacation paradise for me. The bike was an added bonus and I rode about 12 miles to the jetty and around Mission Bay. I liked the secure parking garage since I was traveling alone. There was so much activity on the boardwalk but it was not noisy. It is a short walk to some really good restaurants and a short drive to the roller coaster. I grew up in La Jolla and Clairemont so this was a central location to visit my friends. If you stay here make a trip to the Wildlife animal Park and go on the zipline. It was fantastic. I am 62 and I did it. Loved it. Everything about this condo and the people running it was wonderful and I will go back again. Thanks for a great time.

Sue
May 26th, 2010

Bay Front Vacation 2 Sleeps 11 in S. Mission

Well taken care of, well located condo. Management was easy to deal with and very accommodating.

Jake S.
March 8th, 2017

Ocean Point 112 POOLSIDE!!

We all had a fun filled week with so much to see but most of all just relaxing at the beach was on the agenda. The home is a perfect location for a vacation rental, it was well planned out. We had pull out beds for the kids, not a sofa sleeper. They liked that the beds rolled out away from one another.

Being an illustrator I especially appreciated a gallery wall of paintings. The other art throughout was modern in nature adding to the fun spaces. The large spacious newly remodeled kitchen was a joy, it had everything we needed. There was an AC unit at the condo, but being right at the beach, we left the windows open to enjoy the fresh salty natural air. Right outside of this condo was the best amenity, the lovely swimming pool. The large double set of windows were open wide to take it all in. The kids locked the screen door letting the breeze in yet felt secure as we walked to get groceries.

The only regret was not having a deck space. So instead of sitting, we made time to go for bike rides. With this condo we had two bikes for free and down the walkway we found a bike shop to rent two more. We loved this beautiful boardwalk and bay area with its many trails to ride off the streets. The main street of PB was fun to walk, lots of cool shops & places to eat. We valued the location, being able to leave the car in our reserved parking garage, to be able to walk to places and not search for a parking place at the beach. We will book at this place again next year!

Larry
May 13th, 2018

Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

Great spot right on the beech. Close to nightlife and other things to do in Mission Beach. Great budget option!

Andrew M.
April 20th, 2017

Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

First, the crew over at San Diego Sunset is awesome. They have so many amenities available to make your stay comfortable and convenient and they are extremely quick to respond to communication. We will definitely be booking with them again. The Bay Front Jewel is a beautiful home in an amazing location. This unit is beautifully decorated and has all the conveniences of a home away from home. You can really tell thought has been put in to making this a comfortable space. We brought our family of 5 here and there was plenty of room for everyone. it was also pretty easy to baby proof. The location is so great that you can walk to tons of restaurants and bars, but the kitchen is so nice that its also fun to cook at home. Highly recommend this rental.

Jordan D.
February 15th, 2018
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Pacific Strand 4 GREAT PRICE GREAT SPOT!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $142.86 / night
  • See the Sea #10 - GREAT Ocean Front 3 Bedroom Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $235.71 / night
  • Pacific Strand 2 GREAT RATE Sleeps 4

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $139.29 / night
  • Bay Front Luxury INCREDIBLE LOCATION!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: no
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $385.00 / night
  • Pacific Strand 3 Sleeps 4 STEPS TO BEACH!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: YES
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $139.29 / night
  • Pismo Vacation LARGE Private Multi-Family Home Sleeps 14

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 4
    Sleeps: 14 Pets: NO
    Type: Home Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $565.00 / night