Guest Reviews

Casa Grand Home GREAT VALUE!! 1 unit from BEACH

Location, location, location!! This place was perfect for celebrating my birthday weekend!

Danielle M.
March 23rd, 2017

Isthmus Vacation

We had a great time at the house. Great house, very nice, and so close to the beach! Thanks for everything!

Shelby K.
April 3rd, 2014

South Mission Luxury

The house was amazing, spacious, and well stocked! Great location. Free bike rentals were a big plus.

Courtney H.
April 22nd, 2015

Bay Front Beauty 1st CLASS 2 Bedroom Condo

Awesome place. Steps to the bay and easy walk to great restaurants and the ocean. Quiet but close to everything. Can get beach towels and toys from the office so great for kids.

Ansley
September 29th, 2018

Isthmus Vacation MULTI FAMILY W/ Roof-Top Deck

The house was great Its very close to the beach. You can see the water from the patio and dont have all of the foot traffic the front row has.
The house was clean and the AC worked very well. The beds were comfortable. The kitchens had all of the things we needed. Full size stove and oven, dishwasher and enough pots and pans to choose from.
Check in was easy. When I got to the house, the BBQ was out of propane. I called and it was delivered in less than 20 minutes. I was amazed at the quick service.
There is one downfall, the parking is tight. We had a Toyota Corolla and a Camry. The garage has two parking spots. One is shorter than the other. The Corolla barely fit on the shorter side. There is a third parking spot outside the garage doors. My sisters small SUV fit there easily.
I would try and book this house again when traveling to Mission Beach with all of the family.

Linda S.
September 22nd, 2018

Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

We had three families staying at this great condo and all had a wonderful time! The location was perfect, steps from the beach and a short walk to Belmont Park. We had all the amenities we needed including a gas BBQ, towels, laundry and plenty of beds. The management company was also very responsive, we had an issue with one of the beds and they came over and fixed the problem really quickly! We also loved that every family had our own bathroom!
Thank you again for a great stay! We did not want to leave!

Amy C.
April 16th, 2017

Bay Front Beauty 1st CLASS 2 Bedroom Condo

First off, Mitch the host is awesome. He made me feel just as excited as I was to be staying there. The condo was absolutely beautiful and decorated so nicely. Great location and the morning views were very peaceful.

April
April 12th, 2019

South Mission Luxury

Excellent location and house. Great view!

Andrew R.
March 19th, 2015

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/Patio

August 26, 2016

This house was a perfect getaway for 7 of us coming from different cities to celebrate a friends birthday.
The location is awesome! Right in the heart of Mission Beach where you can park up to 3 cars
and walk everywhere in a few minutes beach, bay, restaurants, cafes, bars.
The central Mission location was also great as it was only a short walk south to Belmont Park or north to
Pacific Beach. The house is beautifully decorated and really clean, has extremely comfortable beds,
and the kitchen has everything you need. We were also excited to find bikes,
beach chairs, boogie boards, etc in the garage. We had a great time hanging
out and BBQing in the front patio and on the top balcony with a great view of the Sea World fireworks.
Already planning our next stay here!

A. Vasquez
August 26th, 2010

South Mission Penthouse

We had such a wonderful time in this house. So beautiful and wonderful location. We will definitely be back.

Tana H.
March 9th, 2015
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Isthmus Vacation #2 AWESOME W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $485.00 / night
  • Redondo Penthouse NEWLY LISTED Spotless 3 Bedroom

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $435.71 / night
  • The Mermaid's Penthouse OCEAN FRONT Priced Right!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: YES
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $340.00 / night
  • Ocean Point 410 VERY CLEAN W. Great Views!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $165.00 / night
  • Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 7 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $313.57 / night
  • Santa Clara Penthouse GREAT Private Home sleeps 11

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 4 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 11 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $540.00 / night