Guest Reviews

Beachfront Barefoot UNBELIEVABLE CONDO!!

Great location!!!

Jaclynn
March 5th, 2017

Casa Grand Home GREAT VALUE!! 1 unit from BEACH

Great price and great location.

Damien J.
April 21st, 2017

South Mission Luxury

Condo was outstanding! Great location, accommodating for families and priceless views!

Nick K.
March 14th, 2015

See the Sea #10

As I sit and enjoy my final morning at See the Sea listening to the ocean, I wanted to share my review while it was still fresh in my mind.

What a beautiful location. Steps from the beach, shops and restaurants. Yet you feel like your in your own private paradise . We arrived on a Saturday just in time to watch the sunset from the patio it was spectacular! The condo itself is well maintained and has the comforts of home. There are flat screen TVs in all the rooms, an IPOD player as well as WIFI. The kitchen was well stocked with glasses, plates, cooking utensils. The locals could not have been more friendly and happy to give recommendations of places to go. The management company was very helpful with coupons to local attractions. I look forward to a return visit soon!

Norma Haigh
February 6th, 2016

Bay Front Vacation 1, Sleeps 10 in S. Mission

We had good time in San Diego, kids loved playing at beach and we enjoyed watching them while enjoying cup of coffee at patio, Condo Location is very convenient walking distance to board walk, shops, restaurants and night life, minutes from sea world.

Anna N.
January 13th, 2017

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

Wonderful house in the heart of mission beach. Stayed with 8 adults and all slept comfortably with plenty of space. Friendly college group in the downstairs unit. Walkable to many restaurants and the beach. Only issue was we received a noise complaint at 3 pm on Sunday afternoon of Labor Day weekend when we were just enjoying the patio and playing some games. A little crazy but that has nothing to do with the rental, just some disgruntled neighbors.

Robert P.
September 1st, 2017

Pacific Strand 2

Great service! Everyone at the front desk was super nice and helpful!

Brady D
July 16th, 2016

Pacific View

Place was great!

Lesleh Heim
April 2nd, 2014

South Mission Penthouse

We had such a wonderful time in this house. So beautiful and wonderful location. We will definitely be back.

Tana H.
March 9th, 2015

Bay Front Beauty

We loved staying at this condo, it is so beautiful and the location is amazing! First off, it is so cute and beachy inside, and we instantly felt at home. The wood floors are a really nice touch. There is a beautiful, gourmet kitchen so we were able to cook some of our own meals. Sitting out on the patio for some boardwalk people watching was really fun during breakfast. Second, the location is perfect. You can walk right out onto the bay for some relaxed, kid-friendly fun. There's a marina like a two minute walk away where you can rent paddleboards, kayaks, catamarans, etc. If you want some more action, you can walk right across the street to the beach. There are also great food options, cafes, and fun bars within walking distance. Also, it has AIR CONDITIONING!! That made such a huge difference on a hot weekend, and very few of the rentals I looked at had it. All in all, we had an amazing time and can't wait to come back for another stay!!

Katie E
September 18th, 2015
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Isthmus Vacation #2 AWESOME W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $339.29 / night
  • Isthmus Vacation MULTI FAMILY W/ Roof-Top Deck

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 4.5
    Sleeps: 14 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $599.29 / night
  • Ocean Point 106 GREAT LOCATION W/ Pool

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $156.43 / night
  • Bayfront Escape, Family Friendly and Sleeps 6

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $235.00 / night
  • The Mermaid's Penthouse OCEAN FRONT Priced Right!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: YES
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $213.57 / night
  • See the Sea #10 - GREAT Ocean Front 3 Bedroom Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $240.00 / night