Guest Reviews

Surf View OCEAN FRONT W/ Garage Sleeps 16

Excellent place! Beautiful views, right on the beach. Clean and has everything you need. Mitch and the rest of the team at Sunset Vacations were extremely courteous and very helpful. Definitely recommend!

Ryan M.
February 16th, 2017

The Mission Delight Sleeps 12 GREAT LOCATION!!

We had a great time.
Location was wonderful.
Beach and Bay, coffee shops, restaurant, little market, you can walk to all of them.
Economical, family friendly unit. Parking was little tough but can not beat the price!

Linda
August 27th, 2016

Bay Front Vacation 1, Sleeps 10 in S. Mission

We had good time in San Diego, kids loved playing at beach and we enjoyed watching them while enjoying cup of coffee at patio, Condo Location is very convenient walking distance to board walk, shops, restaurants and night life, minutes from sea world.

Anna N.
January 13th, 2017

South Mission Cabana GREAT Cottage in S. Mission

We loved the location. The front deck was great.. It was very clean. We would definitely rent again. The security deposit is a little too much compared to other rentals.. but all around great cozy place..

Liz
July 23rd, 2016

Casa Grand Home GREAT VALUE!! 1 unit from BEACH

Loved the house! My friends and I have visited Mission beach the last 4 years and this was one of the best stays. The rooftop deck was fantastic and the rooms were comfy!

Austino G.
March 11th, 2017

Beachfront Barefoot

Great accommodations, perfect location! Would come back

Chris P.
April 19th, 2015

Casa Grand Home GREAT VALUE!! 1 unit from BEACH

Great location, the rooftop deck was incredible!

Matt M.
March 31st, 2017

Redondo Retreat

Redondo Retreat is a gem. The unit was beautifully remodeled, impressively well stocked, and immaculately clean. Our hosts were very accommodating and pleasant. Access to the outdoor patio, shower and laundry facility was a huge bonus. The location can not be beat! Close by the beach, restaurants and shops. Loved the ease of checking out bikes and horse shoes from San Diego Sunsets office which was right around the corner. I would definitely book again.

Cindy M
July 23rd, 2016

Beachfront Villa

Very clean and nice condo with a good view of the ocean. The beach is right there outside your front door. I would stay here again.

Joseph Feinberg
October 12th, 2013

Casa Grand Home GREAT VALUE!! 1 unit from BEACH

Unbeatable views, very spacious, nice kitchen and bathrooms.

Inaki U.
March 14th, 2017
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Pacific Strand 2 GREAT RATE Sleeps 4

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $164.29 / night
  • Beach Front Retreat - GREAT Ocean Front 3 Bedroom Deluxe Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $213.57 / night
  • Perfect Multi Family Beach/Bay Location w/Patio

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 4 plus 2 half baths
    Sleeps: 15 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $885.00 / night
  • Pacific Strand 1 COZY Steps to BEACH!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $139.29 / night
  • Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 7 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $264.29 / night
  • Ocean Point 410 VERY CLEAN W. Great Views!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $142.14 / night