Guest Reviews

South Mission Luxury

Excellent location and house. Great view!

Andrew R.
March 19th, 2015

A Paradise Retreat

Paradise retreat is a real winner. There was new stuff everywhere you looked in this ground floor condo. Clean as a whistle. It has a killer location on Mission Bay and only a city block from the Pacific Ocean. You can walk (as in, NOT DRIVE) to restaurants, bars, the Belmont Amusement park, ocean side venues, water sports, and shops. Yet none of these invade your privacy. Close to a bus stop and public parking. Well done to the owners for making this a true jewel. We will definitely be back. Jim & Laura, Chicago

Jim Wright
February 1st, 2015

Bay Front Vacation 2 Sleeps 11 in S. Mission

Well taken care of, well located condo. Management was easy to deal with and very accommodating.

Jake S.
March 8th, 2017

Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

Location was perfect and the view was amazing, especially during sunset. It is within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The house was clean on arrival and check in-out was seamless. I would definitely stay here again!

Jordan G.
February 23rd, 2018

Ocean Point 106 GREAT LOCATION W/ Pool

You cannot get a better place to stay so close to the beach! Love, love, loved staying here! Pictures do not do this unit justice. It was much bigger than appeared in photos. The unit had all the amenities that you could ask for in a place by the beach. They could use some better lighting in the living, bath and bedrooms, coming from a few girls who needed light to get ready.The condo is right in the middle of everything you could possibly want out of Pacific Beach. Walking distance to all PB has to offer; restaurants, nightlife and obviously the BEACH! They were doing construction to the front of the building as well as above our unit while we were there which was a bummer but did not detract from the stay. Also, the parking garage is a bit tight. especially if you drive something larger than a midsize SUV, as I do. But I found that there was plenty of free parking nearby. This was the perfect place to stay for a San Diego getaway. Had the best stay! Cannot wait to come back!!

Ashley R.
January 12th, 2017

Casa Grand Home GREAT VALUE!! 1 unit from BEACH

Great location, the rooftop deck was incredible!

Matt M.
March 31st, 2017

Bay Front Beauty

We loved staying at this condo, it is so beautiful and the location is amazing! First off, it is so cute and beachy inside, and we instantly felt at home. The wood floors are a really nice touch. There is a beautiful, gourmet kitchen so we were able to cook some of our own meals. Sitting out on the patio for some boardwalk people watching was really fun during breakfast. Second, the location is perfect. You can walk right out onto the bay for some relaxed, kid-friendly fun. There's a marina like a two minute walk away where you can rent paddleboards, kayaks, catamarans, etc. If you want some more action, you can walk right across the street to the beach. There are also great food options, cafes, and fun bars within walking distance. Also, it has AIR CONDITIONING!! That made such a huge difference on a hot weekend, and very few of the rentals I looked at had it. All in all, we had an amazing time and can't wait to come back for another stay!!

Katie E
September 18th, 2015

Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

Beautifully remodeled unit. FYI there is one flight of stairs to the first level which is the kitchen, living room, 3rd bedroom/den and full bath and another flight to the master and 2nd bedroom (which both have full baths). They state 5 balconies. The ones off the 3rd bedroom/Den and the 2nd bedroom upstairs are really not usable except to open up for airflow. The one off the kitchen is just wide enough for the grill (see picture on website). The one off the living room and master are the best as they have a view of the bay and the one off the living room has 2 bar stools. The patio on the ground level is very nice. It has a gas fireplace, seats 7 and has a nice big umbrella to open for rain or sun protection.

Debra L.
June 1st, 2017

Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

This home was perfect for our holiday weekend! Plenty of space, a big living room area and the best part...the patio!! Nothing better than sipping coffee in the morning on your patio which is right in front of the ocean. San Diego Sunset made the process very smooth and even responded ASAP when something small happened in the home (light bulb went out). Mitch came out immediately and fixed it for us. Location was ideal - we walked to bars at night and brunch the next morning. A great spot!!

Taylor V.
February 16th, 2018

South Mission Oceanfront Penthouse - BEAUTIFUL CONDO W/ Garage and Laundry

Great place and great locations. Amazing view. Would definitely go back again and again. Perfect for any family with kids.0
Thanks for being a great host!

Tiffany M.
April 20th, 2017
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • The Grand Mission MULTI-FAMILY Getaway Sleeps 20

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 6 Baths: 6
    Sleeps: 20 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $824.29 / night
  • Mission Bay Getaway GREAT PLACE GREAT RATES!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $185.00 / night
  • Toulon Palapa COZY BEACH COTTAGE W/ Parking and Laundry!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Home Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $185.00 / night
  • The Mission STEPS TO BEACH!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $355.71 / night
  • Pacific Strand 1 COZY Steps to BEACH!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $139.29 / night
  • See the Sea #10 - GREAT Ocean Front 3 Bedroom Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $213.57 / night