Guest Reviews

South Mission Luxury

Condo was outstanding! Great location, accommodating for families and priceless views!

Nick K.
March 14th, 2015

South Mission Luxury

Very nice/clean place!

Saran B.
March 27th, 2014

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

What a cute and convenient beach house! It was so close to the beach, bay, & many delicious eateries. The house was also equipped with everything we needed to make or stay comfortable, including everything for the beach (towels, umbrellas, boogie boards, etc.), beach cruisers, and all the necessary toiletries. I especially loved all the patios that it has to offer and a back yard with a fire pit! We were able to book this place last minute and we would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a wonderful San Deigo vacation rental.

April and Ben
March 1st, 2017

South Mission Cabana GREAT Cottage in S. Mission

Small cozy home, great location in the heart of Mission Beach!!!

LaRay L.
August 12th, 2016

Bay Front Vacation 2

Great place to stay for Spring Break! Very nice and quiet and beautiful patio facing the Bay. Conveniently located near the boardwalk and shops and food, so you can walk on foot most places. Beautiful interior and comfortably sleeps the number advertised. Would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back.

Dana Lohmann
March 21st, 2016

Mission Beach House

The house was very clean and nice. Everyone really enjoyed our time here. The patio and rooftop spaces were fantastic for sunsets. Thanks for an amazing time!

Jennifer F.
May 8th, 2015

Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

Our rental was perfect! The most beautiful view from the balcony! Sunset was just breathtaking. Beds felt comfy to me, bathroom upstairs was roomy. We cooked a few meals with the well equipped kitchen and even fired up the grill. Nice walk to the Pacific Beach Pier about 1.5 miles and even shorter to the mission beach shops. Totally took advantage of the rental companys free bikes, which was soooo useful. Staff was super helpful, welcoming and nice. Loved it.
Thank you for being so welcoming and accommodating! We really appreciated being able to leave our luggage while you allowed us to borrow bikes. All your staff was so nice. I will rent from our again!

Dana Y.
March 2nd, 2017

Ocean Point 106

Everything about this condo is true to photos listed. It is cozy and steps away from the beach. Convenient parking in the garage. Is stocked with basically everything you need while away. Very clean and well kept condo. We will definitely book this again for our next San Diego getaway. I forgot to mention, it has a Keruig coffee maker, very convenient to have in the kitchen.

Sheila
June 18th, 2016

Casa Grand Home GREAT VALUE!! 1 unit from BEACH

Unbeatable views, very spacious, nice kitchen and bathrooms.

Inaki U.
March 14th, 2017

Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

This home was perfect for our holiday weekend! Plenty of space, a big living room area and the best part...the patio!! Nothing better than sipping coffee in the morning on your patio which is right in front of the ocean. San Diego Sunset made the process very smooth and even responded ASAP when something small happened in the home (light bulb went out). Mitch came out immediately and fixed it for us. Location was ideal - we walked to bars at night and brunch the next morning. A great spot!!

Taylor V.
February 16th, 2018
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Orbit House GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD in N. PB

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Home Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $200.00 / night
  • Bay Front Luxury INCREDIBLE LOCATION!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: no
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $385.00 / night
  • Pacific Sunset SPACIOUS Ocean Front 2-Story Condo

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $365.00 / night
  • Ocean Front Beauty 2, Penthouse Unit

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 2.5
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $427.86 / night
  • The Grand Mission MULTI-FAMILY Getaway Sleeps 22

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 6 Baths: 6
    Sleeps: 22 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $828.57 / night
  • Pismo Vacation LARGE Private Multi-Family Home Sleeps 14

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 5 Baths: 4
    Sleeps: 14 Pets: NO
    Type: Home Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $540.00 / night